skip to Main Content

Members & Management Committee

The Medical Technology Group is a not for profit organisation comprising patient groups, research charities and medical device manufacturers.

Current members are:

Management Committee

The MTG’s Management Committee meets on a regular basis to discuss developments, agree plans and monitor progress.¬†Members are:


Barbara Harpham, Heart Research UK



Kieran Murphy, ReCor Medical



David Dawson, BD

Ameer Ally, Edwards Lifesciences

Ginette Camps-Walsh, FEmISA

Jonathan Evans, ABHI

Joe Gatewood, AdvaMed

Keith Jackson, British Cardiac Patients Association

Sandra Lawrence, Stryker

Ros Meek, Medtronic

Wil Woan, Heart Valve Voice

Quick Links

Back To Top